Social Responsibility

Participating in social undertakings is a duty of all enterprises. Since the day it was established, BESTWAY Healthcare Group has made social responsibility its mission, alongside development and professionalism. It remains committed to developing numerous public welfare systems and shouldering social responsibilities while taking practical actions, so as to enable more people to participate in this act of love and care.

Adhering to the concept of Care·Professionalism·Responsibility, BESTWAY Healthcare Group has established two public welfare systems – BESTWAY Early Detection - Safe Future Breast Cancer Care Fund and BESTWAY Beautiful Angel Special Fund.

BESTWAY Early Detection - Safe Future Breast Cancer Care Fund

Incidence of breast cancer ranks no.1 globally among women with malignant tumors! In China, there are about 250,000 new patients each year, double the growth rate of the world average, making it the biggest killer of women. However, it has not received extensive attention and relevant aid systems are lacking.

BESTWAY Early Detection - Safe Future Breast Cancer Care Fund aims to focus on women’s health, prevent disease and protect their life and health, integrate professional medical services, health management, healthcare innovation R&D and healthcare Big Data, introduce Chinese and foreign advanced medical resources, and provide breast cancer early screening, prevention, treatment, psychological care and other services. The aim is to help breast cancer patients get timely and sustainable treatment through appropriate medical assistance, improve their life quality, and contribute towards breast cancer prevention in China. This is the long-term commitment and social responsibility of BESTWAY Healthcare Group for China.

BESTWAY Beautiful Angel Special Fund

In October 2013, BESTWAY Beautiful Angel Special Fund was established in association with Shanghai Charity Foundation. It aims to assist abandoned children, children with facial defects and poor children living in mountainous areas. It will also set up Hope primary schools and support implementation of the mid-west urban and rural teachers exchange program. So far, it has provided aid for numerous groups such as children with cleft lips and palate, burns, congenital heart disease, cancer patients, earthquake disaster victims and poor children living in mountainous areas, letting them feel the warmth and care from society, spreading happiness everywhere, and building a joyful community.

Corporate University

BESTWAY Healthcare Group Corporate University is the Group's functional center that aims to achieve the Group's overall strategy. Its main responsibility is to cultivate middle and senior management talents, fulfill lifelong learning requirements of employees and transform the Group into a learning organization.

The Group's CEO, Mr. Dou Dan serves as the University's Principal, and the Chief Human Resource Officer, Mr. Jia Zhendong serves as the Vice Principal.

The University has three functional departments, Business School, Management School and Medical School, providing marketing education training for market development and maintenance, employee professional quality and skills training, and re-training of medical professionals, respectively.

China · No.88 Changshu Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai Global Service Hotline: 400 033 3153

社会责任

社会事业的参与,是企业义不容辞的责任。柏荟医疗集团自成立伊始,以社会担当为己任,与发展、专业并行,致力于构建多项公益体系,以实际行动肩负起社会责任,让更多的人参与到爱的行列。

秉承“关怀·专业·责任”的理念,柏荟医疗集团已先后构建「柏荟“早·安未来”乳腺癌关爱基金」和「柏荟美丽天使专项基金」两大公益体系。以各种方式回馈社会,贡献自己的力量。

柏荟 “早 • 安未来” 乳腺癌专项基金

全球乳腺癌发病率位居女性恶性肿瘤的第 1 位!在中国,每年约有 25万 新发患者,增长速度是世界平均水平的 2倍,成为威胁女性的头号杀手,却仍未获得广泛重视,更缺乏相关援助系统。

「柏荟“早•安未来”乳腺癌关爱基金」,旨在关注女性健康,更好地预防和保障生命健康,整合专业的医疗服务、健康管理、医疗创新研发及医疗大数据等优势,引入国内外领先医疗资源,提供乳腺癌早期筛查、预防、治疗、心理关怀等服务,以切实的医疗援助让需要帮助的乳腺癌患者能够获得及时的、可持续性的治疗,从而提高生活品质,为中国预防乳腺癌事业贡献力量。这是柏荟医疗集团实践对于中国医疗健康事业的长期承诺以及应尽的社会责任。

柏荟美丽天使专项基金

2013年10月,上海市慈善基金会柏荟美丽天使专项基金成立,致力于为留守儿童、面部缺陷儿童、山区贫困儿童等多个群体提供援助。援建希望小学、资助实施中西部城乡教师交流计划……至今已为唇腭裂、烧伤、先心病、癌症患者、震区群众、山区贫困儿童等多个群体提供对口援助,让他们感受到来自社会的温暖与关怀,让幸福之花开遍各个角落,共建幸福恩平。

柏荟医疗集团的慈善之路还在继续,以专业医疗服务践行社会责任的同时,更希望在实践中灌输一种理念,营造生态化的慈善公益局面。让我们携手前行,一起爱,一起美!

企业大学

柏荟医疗集团企业大学是以实现集团整体战略为目的所成立的集团职能中心。企业大学主要职责为培养企业内部中、高级管理人才,满足企业员工终身学习,使企业实现学习型组织的转变。

柏荟医疗集团企业大学由集团CEO窦丹先生任校长;集团首席人力资源官贾振东先生任常务副校长。

柏荟医疗集团企业大学共设有商学院/管理学院/医学院三大职能部门,分别负责对外市场开发及维护所需的营销类教育培训;对内员工职业素养及技能类专业培训,以及医学类专业人才的再培养。

中国 · 上海市静安区常熟路88号 全球服务热线:400 033 3153