Health Determines Quality of Life BESTWAY Wellness Management Chain

Adhering to the concept of 'Prevention is better than cure', BESTWAY Wellness Management Chain starts integrates international cutting-edge medical technology, so as to meet health needs in all stages of life.

  • Health Data Monitoring and Assessment
  • Membership Data Management
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Tumor Assisted Intervention
  • Anti-Aging Customization
  • Functional Nutrition
  • Foreign Healthcare Services

One-stop Health Management

We aim to establish a comprehensive international-level medical data platform for customers, by leveraging high-end medical testing and diagnosis facilities, professional Chinese and international medical institutions, professional medical data analysis systems, and combined with our expert team’s support, to provide customers with one-stop health management and intervention programs to improve the quality of life.

“Private Health Consultant” to Meet Customer's 360° Healthcare Needs

With world-leading and well-managed health management systems, with services covering health data monitoring and assessment, anti-aging customization, chronic disease management, tumor assisted intervention, foreign medical services, membership data management, functional nutrition, etc., we aim to meet healthcare needs of different customers during different stages of their lives.

Global Authoritative Medical Experts

From medical institutions in China, Japan, Switzerland, Germany, the United States and other global authoritative professional medical institutions, we have brought together an international high-class medical team featuring experts from global top-end institutions, professional medical associations and many other institutions, to provide reliable, and strong medical technology to protect and enhance every distinguished customer's health.

Healthcare & Medical Project

Many people think that maintaining facial appearance is the first priority to delay aging, however the fact is that the body’s
organs and tissues do a wonderful job at delaying aging, and this is what really helps maintain youth.
Based on professional diagnosis, functional medical testing, personal genes, micro-nutritional status,
we provide professional physical therapy, therapeutic exercise guidance, nutritional therapy supplements and other non-surgical, personalized,
internationally mainstream medical prescription-based anti-aging nutritional approaches.
Functional Medical Testing
Based on face to face consultation, physical condition, mental status and actual needs, we conduct professional testing and evaluation. We conduct professional testing for metabolic system, endocrine system, nutritional status, immune system, gastrointestinal system, etc. Testing includes: immune function testing, thyroid function testing, renal function testing, diabetes testing, gastrointestinal testing, hormone detection, tumor-related antigen detection, body chemical composition testing and other comprehensive testing.
Cancer Genetic Risk Testing
Customers can independently select appropriate testing package based on their age, living environment, family genetic history, current physical condition and other personalized needs. We collect blood and saliva to conduct analysis, testing and complete risk assessment for the following 26 diseases, to provide you with cancer genetic risk consultation. The testing mainly covers:
Breast cancer, bladder cancer, esophageal cancer, ovarian cancer, colorectal cancer, lung cancer, hepatitis B virus carrier with liver cancer, gastric cancer, cervical cancer, gout, bone mineral density, glioma, chronic lymphocytic leukemia, acute myeloid leukemia, serum calcium, adiponectin, hypertension, coronary heart disease, glaucoma, chronic nephritis, Parkinson's Disease, Alzheimer's disease, polycystic ovary syndrome, baldness, gallstones, alcohol metabolism
High-tech Physical Balance Therapy
Utilizing high-tech patented treatment systems from Germany, the United States, Japan and Spain, and based on different physical conditions, we provide specific biological resonance, magnetic resonance, light, deep mechanics, high energy oxygen, active hydrogen ion water, deep pulse high-energy magnetic field and other internationally advanced technology and treatment systems to help clear viruses in the human body or bacterial infection, balance immunity, promote self-repair of damaged tissues and organs, and improve microcirculation in the body, to help you enjoy a healthy life.
Chronic Disease Management
We provide patients with cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease, diabetes, body aging and other patients with required counseling, treatment arrangements, postoperative rehabilitation, psychological intervention and other integrated services. We break through the traditional medical model and introduce intelligent risk factors assessment and management system using Healthcare Big Database and leading technology, to help patients improve their ability to manage health, and strive to build a chronic disease prevention and control system.
Tumor Assisted Intervention
We provide early screening for cancer and point-to-point precision scanning of 498 gene loci to achieve gene decoding, greatly improving the time for early detection of tumors, while providing strong rehabilitation, longterm care and nutrition conditioning services, as well as psychological support, thereby providing assistance throughout the entire process.
High Energy Oxygen Immunotherapy
Activate red blood cell metabolism, and improve ATP and SOD content to really improve the cycle and promote tissue oxygen supply; activate immunocompetent cells to produce a variety of immune activity factors, such as a variety of endogenous interferons (IFN-α, IFNβ, IFNγ), interleukin (IL2, 4, 6, 8, 10), tumor necrosis factor (TNF-α) granulocyte / monocyte colony stimulating factor (GMCSF) and transforming growth factor (TGF-β), etc.; help eliminate free radicals for anti-aging, restore blood vessel elasticity, eliminate lipid plate, adjuvant treatment for stroke sequelae, various complications induced by coronary heart disease and diabetes, relievechronic fatigue, prevent atherosclerosis, treatment of peripheral neuropathy and nerve repair after sudden stroke, enhance immunity, and restore youth and vitality.
German High-Energy Red Light Body Thermal Therapy
We use patented WIRA light technology from Germany, to raise the body temperature to 38-41°C, through high temperature induced fever to activate human immunity, and remove diseased tissue or cancerous tissue to regulate immune balance and promote metabolism. This therapy can help enhance the immune system, assist the removal of early cancer cells, tumor prevention, adjuvant therapy for rheumatism, rheumatoid, chronic pain, muscle rigidity, osteoarthritis, etc.

Wellness Management Chain Structure

  • BESTWAY Healthcare Group Headquarters (Office)

    Address: 3/F, No. 88 Changshu Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai

    Tel: 021-5111 9310

Shanghai, Beijing, Shenzhen, Taiwan, Japan, Germany ... ... (In Preparation)
China · No.88 Changshu Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai Global Service Hotline: 400 033 3153

健康,决定生命的品质 柏荟全科健康医疗连锁

柏荟全科健康医疗连锁,秉承“预防大于治疗”的理念,从精准医疗入手,融合国际医疗前沿技术。服务涵盖健康检测、干预、治疗、管理、国际医疗合作等高端个性化精准医疗体系,满足生命各阶段的健康需求。

  • 健康数据监测评估
  • 抗衰定制
  • 慢病管理
  • 肿瘤辅助干预
  • 涉外医疗
  • 会员数据管理
  • 功能营养素

一站式健康管理

以高端医学检测诊断设施为基础,依托国内外权威专业医疗机构,通过专业医疗数据分析系统,结合各科权威专家团队,致力于建立国际水平的综合医疗大数据平台,为客户提供一站式健康管理与干预方案,提升生命质量。

360度满足健康需求的“私人健康顾问”

拥有全球前沿的健全健康管理定制项目,服务范围覆盖健康数据监测评估、年轻化定制、慢病管理、肿瘤辅助干预、涉外医疗、会员数据管理、功能营养素等,全方位满足不同客户群体不同阶段的健康需求。

全球医疗权威专家

依托中国、日本、瑞士、德国、美国等全球权威专业医疗机构,
汇聚来自全球高级学府、专业医疗协会等众多具有国际水准的医疗专家团队,
为每一位尊贵客户的健康需求提供可靠、坚实的医疗技术保障。

健康医疗项目

不少人认为脸部外观保养是延缓衰老的第一要务,
事实上“全身器官组织细胞都要做好延缓衰老”,才是真的年轻。
依据专业诊断、功能医学检测、个人基因、微营养状态,提供专业的物理治疗、治疗性的运动指导、
营养治疗补充等非手术、个性化的延缓衰老营养功能医学处方,是目前全世界的主流方法。
功能医学检测
依据面诊、身体状况描述、精神状况及需求,对检测内容进行专业判断。可针对代谢系统、内分泌系统、营养状况、免疫系统、肠胃道系统等进行专业检测。检测内容包括包括:免疫功能检测、甲状腺功能检测、肾功能检测、糖尿病检测、肠胃检测、荷尔蒙检测、肿瘤相关抗原检测、身体化学成分检测等综合检测。
罹癌基因风险检测
根据用户年龄、生活环境、家族遗传及目前身体状况等个性化需求,自主选择检测套餐。通过收集血液、唾液进行分析、检测,对下列26种疾病做完整的风险评估,为您提供罹癌基因风险咨询,检测主要涵盖:
乳腺癌  膀胱癌  食道癌  卵巢癌  结直肠癌  肺癌  乙肝病毒携带者罹患肝癌  胃癌  宫颈癌  痛风  骨密度  神经胶质瘤  慢性淋巴细胞白血病  急性粒细胞白血病  血清钙  脂联素  高血压  冠心病  青光眼  慢性肾炎  帕金森病  老年痴呆  多囊卵巢综合征  秃发  胆结石  酒精代谢能力
高科技物理平衡理疗
通过德国、美国、日本、西班牙专利高科技治疗系统,根据不同的身体情况,以特定生物共振、磁共振、光波、深部力学、高能活氧、活性氢离子水、深脉高能磁场等国际先进技术与治疗系统,帮助清除人体病毒或细菌感染,平衡免疫,促进受损组织和脏器的自我修复,改善人体微循环,让您乐享健康人生。
慢病管理
提供心脑血管疾病、糖尿病、机体老化等人群所需的咨询问诊、治疗安排、术后康复、心理干预等综合服务,突破传统医疗模式,创造性引入智能风险因素评估管理体系,运用医疗大数据及领先技术,帮助患者提高健康管理的能力,努力构建慢病社会化防控体系。
肿瘤辅助干预
提供癌症超早期筛查,对498项基因位点进行点对点精准扫描,实现基因解码,大大提早肿瘤的发现时间,同时做好患者的康复指导、长期护理和营养调理、心理支持等,全面推进肿瘤辅助全过程管理。
高能活氧免疫治疗
激活红细胞代谢,提高ATP和SOD含量,真正意义改善循环、促进组织供氧;激活免疫活性细胞,生成多种免疫活性因子,如各种内源性干扰素(IFN-α、IFNβ、 IFNγ),白细胞介素(IL2、4、6、8、10),肿瘤坏死因子(TNF-α)粒细胞/单核细胞集落刺激因子(GMCSF)和转化生长因子(TGF-β)等;帮助消除自由基延缓衰老,恢复血管弹性,消除脂质板块,辅助治疗中风后遗症、冠心病及糖尿病所诱发的各种并发症,缓解慢性疲劳,防止动脉硬化、治疗周围神经病变及猝中后的神经修复,增强免疫力,恢复青春及活力。
德国高能红光全身热疗
利用德国专利威阀光技术将人体体温提升至38-41℃,通过高温发烧,激活人体免疫,清除病变组织或癌变组织,调节免疫平衡,促进新陈代谢。可增强免疫、辅助清除早期癌细胞、肿瘤预防性调养、辅助治疗风湿、类风湿、慢性疼痛、肌肉强直、骨关节病变等。

全科健康医疗连锁版图

  • 柏荟医疗集团总部(办事处)

    地址:上海市静安区常熟路88号3楼

    电话:021-5111 9310

上海、北京、深圳、台湾、日本、德国……(筹)
中国 · 上海市静安区常熟路88号 全球服务热线:400 033 3153